Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can reach more features in Smartface with license upgrades.

There are more information about licenses, prices and more futures here.

QA

What happens when your subscription ends?

Once your subscription ends;

  • Your projects will be read only. (You cannot save changes on your workspace.) See example below;
  • Shared workspaces will be read only for the person you share too.
  • You will not be able to open a new workspace.
  • Your projects will still remain on your account.

What happens when you want to download your project ?

You can easily download your project; Go to "File" directory and than click "Download Project". See example below;